Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Biotope Marine Aquariums

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Wednesday February 20th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show, Majestic Aquariums, Majestic Aquariums TV and Mr Ray Owczarzak is pleased to present a show dealing with an introduction to the Marine Biotope Aquarium. 
 
The guest on the show will be Mr Scott Fellman whose bio is on the link on the Under The Sea Radio Show. Mr Fellman though has written several articles for Freshwater and Marine Aquarium Magazine, Ultramarine UK, Tropical Fish Hobbyist, Marine Fish and Reef USA Annual, “C” Journal, and other online venues, such as Reef Addicts and Reefs.com, and writes a weekly blog on the Reef Builders web site, where he blogs on a variety of reef-related topics.
 
For More information see:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquarium Hour
Scott Fellman
Marine Biotope Aquarium
Biotope Marine Aquariums
h:172654
s:4280179
archived

Comments

 comments