Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Show: Let's Talk Reef

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Monday February 18th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Nano Reef Hour on the Under The Sea Radio show will have Mr. Chris La Cour from Let's Talk Reef.com on the show to talk about the upcoming LetsTalkReef Summit event where Mr Albert J Thiel will be one of the key point speakers at this event. 
 
Mr Albert J Thiel will be on the show too as our listeners are introduced to Let's Talk Raef and their events.
 
For more information see;
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Lets Talk Reef
Albert J Thiel
Convention
h:172654
s:4301429
archived

Comments

 comments