Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

United Flowerhorn Association: Flowerhorn Care

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Sunday February 17th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have Mr. Hai Trinh and Mr Mike Cotto Jr. on the Under The Sea Radio Show for a discussion about the proper care of Flowerhorns. We will also discuss properly maintaining the aquarium for a Flowerhorn. 
 
This should be of interest to those that are interested in these fish and learn by doing their research to keep them.
 
For More Information see:
 
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Hai Trinh
Mike Cotto Jr
United Flowerhorn Association
Flowerhorns
h:172654
s:4269495
archived

Comments

 comments