Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Online Supplier: Mac's Exotics

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Monday February 4th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
Mr Mike Cotto Jr will be on the program discussing Mac's Exotics and buying fish online from his business. There are several issues to buying livestock of any kind and in the aquarium hobby the Under The Sea Radio Show will discuss these issues with Mike Cotto Jr.
 
Aquarists that have been asking where to buy fish online will be interested in this show.
 
For More Information See:
 
 
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Macs Exotics
Cichlids
Livebearers
Packaging
h:172654
s:4367511
archived

Comments

 comments