Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Show News January - February 2013 (Calgary Zoo)

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Tuesday January 22nd 2013, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, Noon PST 
 
Due to technical difficulties the original show that was advertised is now being rescheduled our apologies for this situation that was out of our control. 
 
The staff discussed all of the upcoming events for aquarium clubs and this occurred due to some technical issues that involved the phone company that controls the switchboard for BlogTalk Radio. The hosts wish to thank Blog Talk Radio for their support throughout the show along with the original guests that could not call in due to issues with this program. 
The show name and description  was changed due to the fact we dont want to disappoint people expecting to hear the original show with the guests that were scheduled on this date so we changed the episode name and text! 
 
Special thanks goes to Mr Kevin Strange from the Calgary Zoo and Dyan deNapoli http://www.thepenguinlady.com
 for their understanding in regards to the technical issues that caused this show to be postponed to a later date.
 
 
 
 
Check out!
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Calgary Zoo
Show News
Kevin Strange
Dyan deNapoli
h:172654
s:4248931
archived

Comments

 comments