Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Aquariums: Breeding Fish in Nano Aquariums

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Tuesday January 15th 2013, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, Noon PST

 

Mr David Lass will be back on the program to talk about fish that can be bred and some that can be raised in a nano sized aquarium. There are several species of fish that can be kept in these aquariums. See some of the fish that may be suggested and talked about on the show by clicking on the next link.

 

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/nano-aquariums-breeding-fish-nano-aquariums.php

 

check out www.underthesearadioshow.com often for more news and updates!

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
David Lass
Nano Aquariums
Breeding
Freshwaterwater
h:172654
s:4233831
archived

Comments

 comments