Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Preparing to Go Collecting - Wild Peru

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Monday January 7th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to be having Mr. Brian Perkins come back on the show to discuss his preparations in going back to Peru. However before going to Peru, Mr Perkins will be giving a talks at the Milwaukee Aquarium Society on January 18th and Madison, Wisconsin’s Club for Aquarium and Pond Hobbyists on January 19th at their meeting. We get to have him on the show for to talk about what his talk is going to be about as well as to inform the listeners about what he will be looking for on this trip to Peru.

 

For More Information:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/collecting-preparing-to-go-collecting-wild-peru.php

 

 

www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Brian Perkins
Wild Peru
Preparations
Information
h:172654
s:4225371
archived

Comments

 comments