Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Calgary Zoo: Hippopotamus - Tilapia Exhibit

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Tuesday January 8th 2013, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, Noon PST
 
The Calgary Zoo has got many great exhibits for the visitor to see when they go for an outing at the Calgary Zoo. The hippopotomus and tilapia exhibit is interesting and we will have a discussion with Jamie Dorgan from the Calgary Zoo for an interesting discussion about what may go on behind the scenes of this exhibit. 
 
Visit the Calgary Zoo website:
 
 
For More Information
 
 
Tags:
Calgary Zoo
Under The Sea Radio Show
Hippopotomus
Tilapia
Jamie Dorgan
h:172654
s:4211347
archived

Comments

 comments