Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Aquarium Show - Freshwater Nano Aquariums

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Thursday January 3rd, 2013 - 1 PM EST, Noon CST, 10 AM PST 
 
The Nano Aquarium Hour for this date will feature Author Mr David Lass for a discussion about Freshwater Nano Aquariums. There is a growing popularity dealing with smaller aquariums and the discussion will be about this popularity and about this great part of the aquarium hobby.
 
For More information 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Aquariums
David Lass
Freshwater
Shrimp
h:172654
s:4215427
archived

Comments

 comments