Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Fish Farm - The Fish Hub

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Friday December 28th 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

Mr Pieter Saris has been scheduled to talk about the importing and breeding of tropical fish in his facility in Murray Utah. The Fish Hub specializes in importing and the breeding of rare and exotic fish species from around the World.

 

For More information about this Episode:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/the-fish-hub.php

 

Check out!

 

www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
The Fish Hub
Tropical Fish
Import
Rare and Exotic
h:172654
s:4160905
archived

Comments

 comments