Under The Sea Radio Show

Know How to Breed Fish: Culturing Live Foods

Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Saturday December 22nd 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
Many breeders of fish often talk about live fish foods and these vary from brine shrimp to various types of worms. Conditioning the fish that you want to breed is very important and their young often do better while being fed live food.
 
Joining us will be Michael Steffan from Arch Aquatics to talk about culturing live foods and his e-book "Culturing Live Fish Foods (Fresh water)"
 
More information at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Michael Steffan
Arch Aquatics
Live Food
Author
Broadcast in Pets
h:172654
s:4145127
archived

Comments

 comments