Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Facebook Christmas Show

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Friday December 21st at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

Joining the show will be from Facebook Groups, Mr Steve Aldershof from C.F.C. Cichlid Fun Club, Mr. John Vandeurzen from the Fishroom Group and Killifish USA & World Group, and Mr. Tyler Johnson from the Addictive Reefkeeping and Addictive Freshwater Keeping Groups

 

The show will be about each of these peoples groups and a discussion between all to wish everyone a great holiday season and to promote the groups on facebook that are involved with the pet keeping industry!

 

For More information:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/facebook-christmas-show.php

 

also www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Facebook Groups
Discussion
Christmas Show
Membership
h:172654
s:4122029
archived

Comments

 comments