Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquarium Hour - Tridacna Clams

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Wednesday December 12th 2012 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

The Majestic Aquarium Hour on the Under The Sea Radio Show hosted by Mr. Ray Owczarzak is pleased to bring you a very special show dealing with the importance of having a clam in your aquarium. Ray's guest will be Mr Frank Aguirre a speaker from the Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs that spent time working for the Public Aquarium in Mexico.

 

This subject is one of the presentations that Mr Frank Aguirre offers as a topic for many aquarium clubs.

 

Those that have reef and saltwater aquariums should not miss this episode of the Majestic Aquarium Hour on the Under The Sea Radio Show.

 

For More information check out this link.

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/majestic-aquarium-tridacna-clams-frank-aguirre.php

 

www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquariums
Saltwater
Frank Aguirre
Clams
h:172654
s:4071087
archived

Comments

 comments