Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Rivulus

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Saturday December 1st 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

The Under The Sea Radio show is thrilled to be working with artist Mr Ken McKeighen for The Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping Series of episodes that are being presented by Wild Peru on the show.

 

A very special series of discussions have been set up in regards to the Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Killifish and it is with great pleasure that we have Mr Tony Pinto come on the show with Mr Ken McKeighen to talk about The Fine Art of Keeping & Breeding Rivulus.

 

For More information see this link:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/the-fine-art-keeping-breeding-rivulus.php

 

To check out more information on the Under The Sea Radio Show go to www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fine Art Series Rivulus
Ken McKeighen
Tony Pinto
Wild Peru
h:172654
s:4007095
archived

Comments

 comments