Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Support The New York Aquarium

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Sunday November 25th at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

You Are Invited to call in to take part to Support The New York Aquarium

As Hurricane Sandy was reported many people were shocked by the force of this storm and how much damage has been done. Reports in the Media have been heard pretty well world wide about its affect on Coney Island and the many tourist attractions that were damaged. As the note above on the Under The Sea Website states this storm has affected the New York Aquarium

Since public aquariums have supported the Under The Sea Radio Show by providing great guests the staff has decided to do a Support The New York Aquarium Show. Anyone who wishes to take part in this show can call into the switchboard at (949) 534-0637 during this broadcast to help support the New York Aquarium

 

Visit our website for more info

www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Make a Donation!

 

 

 

 

Tags:
New York Aquarium
Under The Sea Radio Show
Preservation
Hurricane Sandy
Relief Efforts
h:172654
s:3993843
archived

Comments

 comments