Under The Sea Radio Show

Cichlid Discussion - Caroline Estes

Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Monday November 19th 10 PM EST. 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

Caroline Estes will be by to talk about the Tropical Fish Industry and about the Cichlid Hobby. Caroline Estes is the former owner of Amazonia Aquariums from Austin Texas and will provide a unique view on the hobby today. Including raising money for projects that are related to the tropical fish keeping hobby.

 

This should be very interesting as Caroline Estes has gone out into the wild to capture fish throughout Mexico and Central America. This episode should feature a great discussion with many topics about what she sees in the hobby.

 

Caroline has also been a long time member of the American Cichlid Association.

 

For More Information on this episode click here!

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/cichlidae-discussion-caroline-estes.php

 

Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show website at

www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
American Cichlid Association
Caroline Estes
Tropical Fish
Amazonia Aquariums
Broadcast in Pets
h:172654
s:3974881
archived

Comments

 comments