Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Introduction to Keeping and Breeding Tarantulas

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Monday November 12th 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

This should be a very interesting and educational program for those that are interested in keeping and breeding Tarantulas. Joining the program for this episode will be Jen Newman from Heartland Invertibrates.

 

Jen Newman is a hobbyist turned breeder of these interesting animals that could make a very interesting pet for people. She is very proactive in the hobby through the American Tarantula Society in dealing with helping to educate the newbies while learning from other more advanced hobbyists in the care of Tarantulas.

 

Jen will be on the show talking about the basics of keeping and breeding tarantulas especially the species that she is keeping and breeding.

 

For More information upon this special show on the Under The Sea Radio Show click on the following link:

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/critter-care-tarantulas-introduction-to-keeping.php

 

 

To check out other episodes of the Under The Sea Radio Show go to this URL

 

www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Heartland Invertebrates
Jen Newman
Tarantulas
American Tarantula Society
h:172654
s:3919191
archived

Comments

 comments