Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Breeding Ornamental Mollies

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On November 10th 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have scheduled Mr Charles Clapsaddle from the American Livebearer Association to have a discussion about developing strains of Ornamental Mollies.

 

Part of the discussion will be about the genetic work and research of Dr Joann Norton in the development of the first strains of Vieltail Mollies and some of the breeding strategies the Mr Charles Clapsaddle is involved with his strains of Vieltail Mollies.

 

For More information on this episode check the Under The Sea Radio Show website at this link

 

 

Feel free to check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Episode Directory

 

Tags:
Fine Art Series
Under The Sea Radio Show
Charles Clapsaddle
American Livebearers
Mollies
h:172654
s:3781625
archived

Comments

 comments