Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Critter Care - Kawartha Turtle Trauma Centre

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Monday October 29th 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST.

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have scheduled Dr. Sue Carstairs of the Kawartha Turtle Trauma Center located in Peterborough, Ontario Canada. Dr Sue Carstairs is the Medical and Executive Director of this facility that is a is a non-profit, registered charity that operates a hospital for injured wild turtles. Once healed these turtles are released back into their natural habitat. KTTC also provides an outreach program to promote healthy turtle populations and stewardship.

 

For More information upon this episode click on this link:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/critter-care-kawartha-turtle-trauma-centre.php

 

Feel free to visit that Under The Sea Radio Show website to check out this episode as well as others by clicking on the Critter Care Directory Link or the Episode Link at

www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Critter Care Series
Kawartha Turtle Trauma Center
Dr Sue Carstairs
Non-Profit
h:172654
s:3821171
archived

Comments

 comments