Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Critter-Care: Poison Dart Frogs - Wild Peru

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On October 28th 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show has expanded into programming shows around the pet hobby known as Critter Care shows. On October 28th the show administration is pleased to announce that Mr Brian Perkins from Wild Peru will be on the show for a discussion about Poison Dart Frogs.

 

Mr Perkins runs a tour company that takes various different groups into the wild habitat throughout the world to collect, study and watch various different forms of life in their natural habitat.

 

Poison Dart Frogs seem to becoming very popular in the pet trade industry and knowing a little about their natural habitat may encourage some of our listeners to the herpatology world of having a terrarium.

 

Joining Mr Brian Perkins will be professional aquarist Mr Ray Owczarzak for a discussion on this very interesting group of frogs.

 

Be sure to check out this link for more information about Poison Dart Frogs.

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/critter-care-frog-poison-dart-frog-wild-peru.php

 

Feel free to go to the Under The Sea Radio Show website located at www.underthesearadioshow.com 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Brian Perkins
Wild Peru
Poion Dart Frogs
Critter Care Series
h:172654
s:3817013
archived

Comments

 comments