Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

New News from IGEES - New Standards

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

: On Monday October 22nd at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

Mr Bill Gill a director from the International Guppy Education and Exhibition Society has been scheduled to be on the Under The Sea Radio Show to discuss new news about that society for our listeners.

One of the topics to be discussed is the announcement of new standards to be set for judging guppies for International Guppy Education and Exhibition Society Shows. This will be of interest to those that are members of this society.

Mr. Gill will have other news about the Society to announce on the program.

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
IGEES
Bill Gill
Club News
Guppies
h:172654
s:3902855
archived

Comments

 comments