Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Cyprinodon Salinus

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On October 8th 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

The Under The Sea Radio show has scheduled Mr. Ken McKeighen from the American Killifish Association, Paleontogist and artist of Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping Series for one of the thirteen part episodes that will be a part of a special Calendar that will eventually be available through clubs and other organizations done just on Killifish.

 

The Discussion on the Under The Sea Radio Show will be about The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding a killifish known as Cyprinodon Salinus. This species is a highly endangered species which is commonly referred to as the Death Valley Pupfish.

 

Feel free to visit the URL below to see more information upon this episode and to see other information as well as more Artwork from Mr Ken McKeighen.

 

Feel Free to go to the Under The Sea Radio Show website and look through the episode directory for more information on every show!

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fine Art Series
Ken McKeighen
Killifish
Pupfish
h:172654
s:3834819
archived

Comments

 comments