Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Water Purification - DI Depot

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Sunday September 9th at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

Mr. Walter Sudymont from DI Depot has been scheduled to be on the show to talk about water purfication systems from DI Depot.

 

Many Aquarists may find this fascinating in regards to setting up reef and marine tank systems as well as those that are interested in purification of their water source to breed discus and rainforest fish.

 

For those interested in seeing more to do with this episode click here

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/water-chemistry-d-i-depot.php

 

Also please feel free to visit our website at www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Tags:
Walter Sudymont
Under The Sea Radio Show
Di Depot
Water Purification
Marine Tanks
h:172654
s:3694697
archived

Comments

 comments