Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Introduction to The Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Saturday August 25th 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST , 7 PM PST

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show will start this new series of The Fine Art of Aquarium keeping with the Introduction Show of this new series that features the artwork of Mr Ken McKeighen . This series is to promote the artwork of Mr McKeighen and to promote the hobby of aquarium keeping.

 

The first episode will be a discussion with professional aquarist Mr. Ray Owczarzak about the fine art of aquarium keeping and what listeners should be advised in regards to keeping their aquariums. The Following date on August 26th 2012 at the same time spot will be the first program that will feature Mr Ken McKeighen's Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Killifish. with Mr McKeighen as the specialized guest discussing keeping and breeding Killifish and his artwork for that episode.

 

Tags:
Ken McKeighen
World Reknown Artist
Under The Sea Radio Show
Ray Owczarzak
Aquarium Keeping
h:172654
s:3653215
archived

Comments

 comments