Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Upside Down Catfishes - Frank Aguirre

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Saturday August 18th 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST and 7 PM PST.

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have arranged a discussion about the Upside Down Catfishes that inhabit the waterways on the continent of Africa with Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs speaker Mr Frank Aguirre.

 

This genera of catfish has many different species belonging to this particular group of catfish and have an interesting diversity of habits, colors and breeding techniques.  

Tags:
Frank Aguirre
Upside Down Catfish
Under The Sea Radio Show
Speaker
Caoac
h:172654
s:3639639
archived

Comments

 comments