Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Biotope Aquariums - Cameroon

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Monday July 2nd 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST.

The Under The Sea Radio Show is proud to present another episode in the series Biotope Aquariums in conjunction with Aquarium International The Freshwater Magazine. This episode will be a special episode as Mr Ted Judy from Aquarium International will be on the panel discussing biotope aquariums in the Cameroons.

 

Not all aquariums have to be big to be Biotope Aquariums and the fish that Mr Judy has selected is Pelvicachromis taenatus.

 

Discussion will be about the type of biotope that these fish come from in nature and the best way to represent this type of habitat in the home aquarium. 

Tags:
Biotope Aquariums
Ted Judy
Cameroon
Pelvicachromis taeniatus
Under The Sea Radio Show
h:172654
s:3412657
archived

Comments

 comments