Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Aquarium Bloopers

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Sunday April 1st at 4PM EST,3PM CST ans 1PM PST,we have decided to have an episode devoted entirely to bloopers made in setting up your aquariums!! We want to hear about your "Aquarium Bloopers"

Everyone has silly things they might have done in the beginning of your aquarium keeping.Care to share with us and have a little fun? We would love to hear about it!! Listeners can call in

(949)-534-0637 or

  email us at underthesearadioshow@gmail.com or I will also be in marinegeek.com just look for the Under The Sea Radio Show thread.

Tags:
Aquarium Bloopers
MarineGeek
Mary and Willy
Discussion
Victoria Bonitto
h:172654
s:2958193
archived

Comments

 comments