Under The Sea Radio Show

Plants - Jim Robinson

Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Friday March 16th at 10PM EST,9PM CST and 7PM PST,we are excited to be talking with Mr.Jim Robinson,a member of CAOAC( and several other organizations) about plants! Jim has all kinds of knowledge regarding plants,lighting,fish etc.

-Retired teacher
-In Tropical fish since 1970
-Spawned over 850 spp. of fish & propagated over 180 spp. of aquatic plants
-Works with over 650 aquariums in a specially constructed underground 'bunker'
-Written many articles for Local, National & International Clubs
-Written articles for TFH & FAMA (spawning Synodontis) (spawning Altum angels).
-Internet business- Aqualog Books, Fish & Plants
-Spoken throughout US & Canada at clubs & conventions (AKA, ALA, OCA, CRLCA, ACA, CKA, FAAS)
-Judge for AKA, CAOAC, ALA, FAAS, ACA.


 

(949) 534-0637
 

Please call or you can email your questions to underthesearadioshow@gmail.com

Also visit our website at www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Jim Robinson
CAOAC
Plants
Fish
Expert
Broadcast in Pets
h:172654
s:2890757
archived

Comments

 comments