Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

MONTEREY BAY AQUARIUM_KEN PETERSON

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Tuesday October 11th at 11AM PST,1 PM CST and 2PM EST Mr. Ken Peterson the Communications Director of the Monterey Bay Aquarium is the guest on the UNDER THE SEA RADIO PROGRAM.This episodes discussion will be about the projects and displays that the Monterey Bay Aquarium is involved with in the conservation and education for the many visitors that will be visiting the aquarium.From Project Seahorse to raising Corals the discussion will be of great interest to our audience that keeps or are interested in the aquatic species that are projects of the Monterey Bay Aquarium.

Tags:
KEN PETERSON
MONTEREY BAY AQUARIUM
CONSERVATION
PROJECT SEAHORSE
CORALS
h:172654
s:2420565
archived

Comments

 comments