Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Discus Hans

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Sunday September 25th at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST Discus Hans originally from Holland, now in the United States will be on the Under The Sea Radio Show. The Interview and discussion will be about Care of Discus, Breeding Discus, and the factors involved in importing fancy Stendker Discus into the United States. 

This interview will be very interesting for all that love to keep the King of Aquarium Fish in Fresh Water. 

Tags:
Discus Hans
Stendker Discus
Importing Discus
Care of Discus
Breeding Discus
h:172654
s:2292561
archived

Comments

 comments