Under The Sea Radio Show

JIM CARMARK RETURNS

Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Sunday July 10th 2011, Jim Carmark from the Boston Aquarium Society is scheduled to be on the Under the Sea Radio Program at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST and 1 PM PST. The topic of discussion will be how water conditions, PH and DH affects the spawning of Rain Forest Fish.

Tags:
Jim Carmark
Under The Sea Radio
Tetras
Discus
Catfish
Broadcast in Pets
h:172654
s:2078297
archived

Comments

 comments