Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pagans Tonight en Español! and Circle's Pagan Warrior Radio

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Witch School

Witch School

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Witch School.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8222

h:48439
s:2997991
archived

7 PM CST-Pagans Tonight en Español. Programa conducido por Sevginyn LaMadduk y Yoko Galkan. Con entrevistas, noticias, eventos y la participación de varios invitados especiales. Verifica tu horario AQUÍ. Nos movemos 1 hora a partir del 7 de abril y hasta Noviembre. Central Standar Time ahora: 18:00 

Mexico 18:00 Panama/Peru/Colombia/Ecuador 18:00
Bolivia/Santo Domingo 19:00  Chile 20:00 Argentina/Paraguay 20:00  España 00:00 

Londres 23:00 Escríbenos: paganstonightes@gmail.com

TEMA: Entrevista con Carmen Orellana (Tarwe) de México Y noticias del Boletín Pagano en Español con Laura Gonzalez

____________________________________
 
9 PM CST-Pagan Warrior Radio with Pam Kelly along with David and Jeanet Ewing.
 
TODAY: Life Passages – Preparing for End of Life. Join us  in discussing one of the least talked about life passages.   Tonight, we will focus on the types of preparations and planning  everybody should undertake regardless of their particular beliefs, traditions,  faith.  During the discussion we will introduce some Green Burial  options and focus on Circle Sanctuary’s efforts to support our deceased  Veterans.
 
Join us every week!!

Comments

 comments