Pagans Tonight en Español!

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8222

h:48439
s:2878543
archived
Witch School

Witch School

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Witch School.

Pagans Tonight, ahora en Español. Programa conducido por Sevginyn LaMadduk y Yoko Galkan. Con entrevistas, noticias, eventos y la participación de varios invitados especiales.

TEMA: Boletín Pagano, Entrevista a Laura Gonzales.

Escúchanos cada Sábado a las:
(por favor verificar cambio de horario invierno/verano)
6pm Central Time & México (UTC -6:00)
7pm Panamá/Perú/Colombia
7:30pm Venezuela
8pm Bolivia (UTC -4:00)
9pm Chile / Argentina/Paraguay
10pm Uruguay/Brasil
00 Londres
1am España

Escríbenos: paganstonightes@gmail.com

Pagans Tonight Talk Show in Spanish. Tune in every saturday. Join LaMadduk & Yoko every week for exciting new programming...

Comments

 comments