Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pagans Tonight en Español!

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Witch School

Witch School

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Witch School.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8222

h:48439
s:2847655
archived

Pagans Tonight, ahora en Español. Programa conducido por Sevginyn LaMadduk y Yoko Galkan. Con entrevistas, noticias, eventos y la p...articipación de varios invitados especiales.

TEMA: Programa grabado, con un adelanto sobre el programa de Regresiones unto a Juan Pablo Peñaloza y Anuncios del Boletín Pagano de Laura Gonzalez. 

Escúchanos cada Sábado a las:
(por favor verificar cambio de horario invierno/verano)
6pm Central Time & México (UTC -6:00)
7pm Panamá/Perú
7:30pm Venezuela
8pm Bolivia (UTC -4:00)
9pm Chile / Argentina
10pm Uruguay/Brasil
00 Londres
1am España

Escríbenos: paganstonightes@gmail.com

Pagans Tonight Talk Show in Spanish. Tune in every saturday. Join LaMadduk & Yoko every week for exciting new programming... 

Comments

 comments