Pagans Tonight Radio

Pagans Tonight Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pagans Tonight Radio.

Pagans Tonight en Español!

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8222

h:48439
s:2766419
archived

Pagans Tonight, ahora en Español. Programa conducido por Sevginyn LaMadduk y Yoko Galkan. Con entrevistas, noticias, eventos y la participación de varios invitados especiales.

Tema: Rito de Luna Llena y diálogo sobre Sabbats Imbolc/Lammas

Escúchanos cada sábado a las:
(por favor verificar cambio de horario invierno/verano)

6pm Central Time & México (UTC -6:00)
6pm Costa Rica
7pm Panamá/Peru/Colombia
7:30pm Venezuela
8pm Bolivia
9pm Chile/Argentina/Paraguay
10pm UruguayBrasil
00 Londres
1am España

Escríbenos: paganstonightes@gmail.com

agans Tonight Talk Show in Spanish. Tune in every saturday. Join LaMadduk & Yoko every week for exciting new programming...

Comments

 comments