WinningYourSelf

WinningYourSelf

Australia, EnglishSelf Help

All about Self-Empowerment. Interviews with ordinary people who have extraordinary dreams, people who have faced challenges and triumphed over them. Discussions on the values of self-empowerment tools such as coaching, audio materials, books and live motivational events.

On-Demand Episodes

01:00

Special Guest Sandy Forster, bestselling author of How to Be Wildly Wealthy FAST will share the secrets of her journey from welfare to millionaire. Sandy massively increased her credibility and business by becoming a published author... more
00:45

Interview with Joy Timmons discussing the value of coaching as a tool for self-empowerment.
WinningYourSelf

Interview with Joy Timmons

  • by WinningYourSelf
The premiere of Winning Your Self aired today at 8am Sydney time (3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST) featuring our special guest Joy Timmons. It was a bit of a slow start at first and we had a little bit of technical difficulty with our audio... more

Comments

 comments