The Wide Awake Radio Network

The Wide Awake Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wide Awake Radio Network.

Houston School Violence? Zimmerman get out jail pass & Thanksgiving?

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 789-1953

Join your Host Robin and Co-Host Gurjus Denise As we Take It To The Sectional!!!

FRIDAY NIGHT: H-Town school violence? Is Thanksgiving a lost Holiday? And why does George Zimmerman get a get out of jail free card? 

ON SET THE STAGE: Kandi Girlz, Noonie Jr, D-One Da Chosen, Joey Slaughter, Queen Lady Bishop and WOPE/MODE's very on PAT and KODAK.

If you're in H-town meet us Cocktails Bar and Grill (13628 Almeda Rd Houston,Tx 77053)

Every Friday at 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST, and 8 pm EST. OR Call to LISTEN: 619-789-1953

 

Tags:
Relationships
Community
Government
Love
Entertainment
h:157302
s:5598297
archived

Comments

 comments