Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

REAL TALK! ~ " I am STILL the FATHER!"

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Wide Awake Radio Network

The Wide Awake Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wide Awake Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:157302
s:3518231
archived

SATURDAY, AUGUST 18,2012 On REAL TALK! w/ KIMISTRY, TONE and FRIENDS :Have you ever experienced any situation where the parents of children are No Longer together,and the FATHER struggles just to have a decent visit with his child/children? Are FATHER's rights undermined by the Rights of a MOTHER? Join us THIS Saturday as we delve into all situations regarding FATHERHOOD. PLUS, News, Home Remedies, Music, and laughs.Listen LIVE over the phone by calling (619)789-1953 1pm Pacific 3pm Central 4pm Eastern www.wideawakeradio.net  *THIS IS YOUR SATURDAY AFTERNOON ENJOYMENT*

Comments

 comments