The Wide Awake Radio Network

The Wide Awake Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wide Awake Radio Network.

REAL TALK! ~ CHIVALRY: Is it Dead and can it be Resurrected?

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

REAL TALK w/ Kimistry, Tone, and Friends presents America's Most Wanted: CHIVALRY. There are rumors that Chivalry is dead, but the people want to know Who is Responsible for Killing it? Or did it just pass away due to natural causes such as EVOLUTION? Join us by calling in to LISTEN LIVE (619)789-1953 or log onto www.wideawakeradio.net 1pm pacific 3pm central 4pm eastern * THIS IS YOUR SATURDAY AFTERNOON ENJOYMENT*

Tags:
Relationships
Community
culture
entertainment
horoscopes
h:157302
s:3489989
archived

Comments

 comments