The Wide Awake Radio Network

The Wide Awake Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wide Awake Radio Network.

Real Talk! with Kimistry and Friends-BLACK MEN REVEALED!

  Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 789-1953

TODAY on REAL TALK!!    What does it take for a BLACK MAN to be HAPPY with Just ONE WOMAN?? AND, WHY are WOMEN becoming the HEAD of the HOUSEHOLD?? Are we losing our everyday male leaders? LETS DISCUSS. JOIN US THIS SATURDAY by Calling (619)789-1953 or log onto www.wideawakeradio.net 1pm PST 3pm CST 4pm EST *THIS IS YOUR SATURDAY AFTERNOON ENJOYMENT*

Tags:
Relationships
Horoscope
Hot Topics
Music
Entertainment
h:157302
s:2809795
archived

Comments

 comments