The Upper Room Experience with Chief Apostle Shayla - 08/18/14

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(657) 383-1252

h:724313
s:6805267
archived
Wanda Henderson Ministries

Wanda Henderson Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wanda Henderson Ministries.

The mandate of Wanda Henderson Ministries can be found in Jeremiah 1:10.  In this verse of scripture, God says, See, I have this day appointed you to the oversight of the nations and of the kingdoms to root out and pull down, to destroy and to overthrow, to build and to plant.

Accomplishing this in our own human abilities is IMPOSSIBLE.  In the Upper Room, Elohim (our Creator) is pouring out the former and latter rains from His Holy Habitation to EMPOWER all in attendance to live in the supernatural.

Join us tomorrow morning (Monday, 08/18/14) in the Upper Room Experience with Chief Apostle Shayla at 6am PST & MST, 8am CST, 9am EST where we will imitate what Jesus, His apostles, and disciples did back in the days of old when they entered in the Upper Room for the purpose of receiving the same results that they received.  What results did they receive?.......the PENTECOST EXPERIENCE!!!

Comments

 comments