Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Biblical Role of Man - Pt 1

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Wanda Henderson Ministries

Wanda Henderson Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wanda Henderson Ministries.
h:724313
s:6586573
archived

COMPLETE RESTORATION is our portion...It was established from the foundation (beginning of creation). It was built into ELOHIM'S (Our Creator) original plan before the fall of Adam & Eve. GOD in HIS infinite wisdom knew beforehand that man would fall short of HIS intended purpose & therefore HE instituted (set-up) in advance a "PROCESS" for mankind to get back to HIS original intended plan, provision, & purpose. MAN was created in ELOHIM'S very identical image & likeness (Genesis 1:27a). ELOHIM (HIMSELF) took the MAN (male species) & placed him in the Garden of Eden (the place of delight, pleasure, & satisfaction) & gave him (man) the charge (responsibility) to "TEND" - (safeguard), "GUARD" - (protect/watch over), & "KEEP" - (maintain)...(Genesis 2:15). Kings, Priests, Prophets, Fathers, Husbands, Brothers, Uncles, Nephews, & ALL Mighty Men of Valor...Join me this Saturday 7/19/2014 in the Partners in Building Prayer studio via BlogTalkRadio at: 6:30am (MST), 6:30am (PST), 8:30am (CST), & 9:30 am (EST) for this "LATTER DAY RAIN" visitation, impartation, revelation, & empowerment to be "COMPLETELY RESTORED" to your ORIGINAL ROLE as GOD'S MAN. YOU CANNOT AFFORD to MISS YOUR DIVINE APPOINTMENT with JEHOVAH (the GOD who "reveals")...HE will be REVEALING to ALL in attendance the BIBLICAL ROLE of MAN.

Comments

 comments