When Magazine Radio

When Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow When Magazine Radio.

The Hit Song Break My Stride and Reflection - Matthew Wilder

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

Responsible for The Hit Song Break My Stride and Reflection by Christina Aguilera, Interview with Matthew Wilder


Matthew Wilder has an extensive BIO, is a Three-Time Grammy Nominee, Oscar and Golden Globe Winner as well as Nominated Writer & Producer for names as big as Miley Cyrus, No Doubt, Billy Ray Cyrus, Christina Aguilera ... and many more! Matthew Wilder wrote and performed the hit song, "Break My Stride" debuting on the Billboard Charts in 1983 and 1984.

Wilder wrote "Reflection" which became Christina Aguilera's first hit on the U.S. Charts also; Reflection was known in the movie, Mulan!

Wilder is well recognized in the Music Industry, has been featured in many major media outlets and has a WIKI dedicated to him at Wikepedia.com

You can visit Matthew Wilder's official website at Matthew Wilder Music!

Be sure to bookmark and come back this Saturday, November 19th, 2011 at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific for an exclusive 30 min. look into Matthew Wilder's Life & Career with show host, Susan deCaussin.

If you're a fan of Wilder, any of his work or Mulan The Movie, Please help us spread the word of this show by tweeting using the hashtag #WhenMagRadio

Tags:
matthew wilder
wilder music
break my stride
reflection christina aguilera
reflection mulan
h:130008
s:2558801
archived

Comments

 comments