whattimeradio

What time Is It?

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The first live international web radio show about watches and the people who love them! Every Thursday from Geneva, Switzerland 4:30PM (Geneva), 7:30AM PST and 10:30AM EST. Call in live at +1 (760) 683-2652 and talk to the movers and shakers of the watch industry worldwide!

On-Demand Episodes

Michael Friedberg runs http://www.iwc.com/forum, the venerable brand's main forum and spends some time with us talking about his work there and what it takes to manage the IWC community worldwide.

Andrew Carrier and Eric Drosin invented a new kind of watch and luxury journalism. One that mixes entertainment with quality content. And no one else does it the same way. Find out how these two fools managed to create and... more

Yvan Arpa, world-reknown designer will talk about watches and dinosaurs live here on the show :)

JCB runs one of the most succesful, innovative and beloved watch brands on the planet - Tag Heuer. Your chance to chat one on one with an industry giant. Only on "What Time Is It?"

Alex Ghotbi was among the first horology community managers and forum moderators for the great Vacheron Constantin brand. Meet the man, discover his background and find out what it's like running social media for one of the Haute... more

Celebrity horology journalist and author Elizabeth Doerr will join us on the show today!

Irish watchmakers John & Stephen hand build watches in their Ireland workshop.

British watch brand Bremont founder Nick English chats with us live on What Time Is It?

Morten Linde and Jorn Werdelin, the founders of the LW brand, talk to us live on the show

Famed watch journalist Elizabeth Doerr and Hodinkee.com founder Ben Clymer chat with us about where to go and what to see at BaselWorld 2011.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments