Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Woes & Pros of Dating

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 7 comments
The WETT Show

The WETT Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The WETT Show.
h:227957
s:2313073
archived

Join Sunshine & co host, Dex aka D' Thoughts on the show that keeps it 100! We discuss REAL topic with REAL people uncensored, unbiased & with lots of laughter!

 
Get ready to experience a 3 hour ride that is a "VOICE TO THE VOICELESS!"  We keep you entertain, enlightened, inspired & laughing ya ass off!
 
8-11pm Eastern Standard Time 
7-10pm Central Standard Time 
6-9pm Mountain Standard Time 
5-8pm Pacific Standard Time
 
This month. we discussing issues about love/relationship, friendship & sex! Talkin about all the things that others are afraid to keep it real about! We dare to say what people think!

Comments

 comments