Kevin Annett

Radio Warrior

Canada, EnglishPolitics Progressive

We the Jury provides an online global forum to address crimes against humanity by church and state, and to charge those responsible before the conscience of the world. It is affiliated with The International Common Law Court of Justice.

On-Demand Episodes

02:01

This week on We the Jury: Saturday, September 28 from 1-3 pm PST, 4-6 pm EST/9-11 pm GMT Due to guest scheduling no outside calls will be accepted. Reclaiming our World with a New Law: Reports from the Front Lines Topics this... more
01:32

Placing heads of Church and State on Trial: Lessons from Europe and the Americas Due to conflicting schedules and communication difficulties, we are unable to have our Guatemalan guests on the show. However we will be... more
01:50

Our upcoming We the Jury blog radio program carries on the Common Law battle with front-line guests from Holland and America. Our guests include a member of the Citizens Court, an American Author and former lawyer who specializes... more
02:03

Our first guest is Stee-mas, a Cree Nation elder and ITCCS activist in Vancouver, Canada who is leading church occupations and is issuing a lien and banning proclamation against Catholic and Protestant churches. Stee-mas is a survivor... more
01:55

Saturday March 2 from 4-6 pm EST / 9-11 pm GMT on www.blogtalkradio.com/wethejury Pope and Canada Found Guilty of Crimes against Humanity:Hear the Exclusive Story on We the Jury with Kevin Annett,... more
01:57

We the Jury: A Forum without Borders commences broadcasting this Saturday, February 2 at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm GMT at www.blogtalkradio.com/wethejury . Launched at the same time as the release of... more
01:01

Kevin will open the show with current updates on the Citizen's Court Cases then introduce our guest Tammy Lynne an Ojibwa woman from Nippissing First Nations and a survivor of abuse in the foster care system in Canada. Tammy will be... more
01:05

This week on Hidden from History: Host Kevin Annett and panel members will update listeners with recent news of the coverup of mass graves of children at Indian residential schools and at a Florida school for boys, as well as the next... more
01:01

A Common Law Court goes on line, and reflections on the US election: Host Kevin Annett will be joined in a panel discussion of two historic events: the launching of a Common Law Court to consider hard evidence of genocide in... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments