Radio Warrior

Radio Warrior

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Radio Warrior.

This Week on We the Jury with Kevin Annett

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

This week on We the Jury: Saturday, September 28 from 1-3 pm PST, 4-6 pm EST/9-11 pm GMT

Due to guest scheduling no outside calls will be accepted.

Reclaiming our World with a New Law: Reports from the Front Lines

Topics this month: The recent spiritual convergence in Rome and the disestablishment of the Vatican, legally and spiritually - Recent church protests in Coventry - How Canadians are stopping child trafficking by fraudulent family courts, and the movement to reclaim all of Canada - and the rise of the Common Law movement internationally.

Host Kevin Annett is joined by fellow ITCCS organizers Rev. Joshua Lemmens, Steve and Amy Smart, and leaders of the recent Coventry, England church reclamations. Also joined by regular panelists Bill Annett,Producers Marcie Lane and Claudia Julien.

www.itccs.org and www.blogtalkradio.com/wethejury

 
Tags:
New Law
Front Lines
Rome
Protests
Coventry
h:70431
s:5468537
archived

Comments

 comments