Radio Warrior

Radio Warrior

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Radio Warrior.

A New Program for a New Era,We The Jury, with Kevin Annett

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

 We the Jury: A Forum without Borders commences broadcasting this Saturday, February 2 at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm GMT at
 
Launched at the same time as the release of our Common Law Court's final argument concerning Genocide in Canada, which is posted at www.itccs.org on February 2, our new two hour blog radio program will be an online forum to address how citizens can undo crimes against humanity and enact justice for themselves and their children and communities.
 
Our February 2 program features two important guests: Andrew Paterson, who is refusing to pay taxes to the government of Canada because of its complicity in crimes against humanity; and Trace de Meyer, author and lecturer, who has led the fight against the abduction and trafficking of children in state agencies.
 
The program will also feature an on the ground report from a Vancouver protest against the abduction of aboriginal children; and updates and commentary on the just-released and shocking new evidence about Genocide in Canada released by our affiliated International Common Law Court of Justice.
 
Panel: Host ,Kevin Annett, Co host, Bill Annett,Claudia Julien,Marcie Lane ,Producer
 

 
--

 


 

 

Tags:
New Era
Forum
Andrew Paterson
Trace de Meyer
protest
h:70431
s:4343033
archived

Comments

 comments