WesternNVParanormal

Paranormal Explorer

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We discuss the paranormal and every aspect of it. Sometimes not.

On-Demand Episodes

And . . . Free America Radio. I'm developing a new show. It'll have a plethora of ideas from Education, Family, Politics, Paranormal, you name . . . you'll get it. Today I'm talking about that and about what's happening in our world and... more

Come Join Us! 9 AM Pacific/12 Noon Eastern.

Come join hosts Rev. Wayne S Pierce and Rev. Laura A Clemens as they discuss the paranormal. 7 PM Pacific/10 PM Eastern. You can also go their forum page at: http://paranormalexplorer.proboards.com

Come join us for discussions about the paranormal. You'll never know what you'll hear. 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern.

Just an hour talking about is happening in the news from all over the world, including in my backyard, Reno, Nevada.

Come Join Us! Today on Good Morning, Saturday. 9 AM Pacific/12 Noon Eastern Chat with our hosts about . . . whatever. Note: if you want to call in, just put your NAME and CITY where you're calling from in the Chat Room. Thanks.

Welcome to Free America Radio. Tonight my co-host and I will just chat about various things and give you a preview of tomorrows 'Good Morning, Saturday' show. Come join us! We'll also have Diana Nelson (from "Let's Build A House";... more

I got a lot to say. Tonight! 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern. I'll report on Education, local county and city policies, FREEDOM of SPEECH, FREEDOM of ASSEMBLY, the Constitution and the Bill of Rights of the United States of America, Unions,... more

Welcome to Paranormal Explorer! Two Hours of paranormal discussion. NEW RULES FOR CALLING IN: 1) Put your Name and Name of your City in the chatroom 2) Let me know what you want to talk about. 3) IF YOU WANT TO... more

Come Join Us on 'Good Morning, Saturday'! 9 AM Pacific/12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments