Our Canada

Our Canada

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Talk show about Canadian current affairs ... by Canada's top political pundit, Werner Patels

On-Demand Episodes

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc. -- all from a common-sense and conservative perspective.

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc. -- all from a common-sense and conservative perspective.

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc. -- all from a common-sense and conservative perspective.

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc. -- all from a common-sense and conservative perspective.

Special Guest tonight: Danielle Smith, one of the leadership candidates of the Wildrose Alliance Party in Alberta. *New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society,... more
Our Canada

Interview with Wildrose Alliance leadership candidate Danielle Smith

  • by Our Canada
Listen to my show on Wednesday, October 14, 7:30pm Pacific, 8:30pm Mountain, 9:30pm Central & 10:30pm Eastern to hear my interview with Danielle Smith.

Freedom of speech

Topics: Wildrose Alliance Party, Danielle Smith / Glenn Beck versus Lou Dobbs // Liberal Party of Canada, Michael Ignatieff, Denis Coderre / Immigration in Canada and Illiteracy / British prime minister Gordon Brown and his troubles \ *New... more

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc.

*New Season* Now a weekly one-hour show, looking at the key issues in Canadian, US and world politics, as well as society, the media, blogging, etc.

Comments

 comments